Search for events or check by county or location

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 October 2018:
Albireo, Hazel Grove [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 October 2018:
Boldwood, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2018

Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Vertical Expression, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Pendragon, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018:
Monkeybox, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Tumbling Tom, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here

February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019:
Albireo, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here - here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Double Dichotomy, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2019:
Kendal Green, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Lebedek, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Maplewood, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Knotted Chord, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in SJ98 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places