Search for events or check by county or location

January 2023

Tuesday, 24 January 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Tuesday, 14 February 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 28 February 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2023

Tuesday, 14 March 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 28 March 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2023

Tuesday, 11 April 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 25 April 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2023

Tuesday, 9 May 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 23 May 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2023

Tuesday, 13 June 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 27 June 2023:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2023

Saturday, 23 September 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

October 2023

Saturday, 28 October 2023:
King Kontra, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in SE23 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places