Search for events or check by county or location

November 2019

Tuesday, 26 November 2019:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 December 2019:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 12 December 2019:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Harrogate [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 December 2019:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Skipton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 December 2019:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Skipton [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 28 January 2020:
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Baildon [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 10 February 2020:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 11 February 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 February 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 25 February 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 February 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Cononley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

March 2020

Tuesday, 10 March 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 24 March 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Monday, 6 April 2020:
Blind Panic, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 20 April 2020:
Fool's Jig, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 28 April 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Monday, 4 May 2020:
Mrs Porter's Ensemble, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Northern Comfort, Gilstead [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 12 May 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 May 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Tuesday, 9 June 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 June 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 23 June 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 29 June 2020:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Sunday, 19 July 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Sunday, 20 September 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Contrasaurus and English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 18 October 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Northern Comfort, Cullingworth [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 November 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 December 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Saturday, 23 January 2021:
Fiddler's Wreck, Roundhay [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Saturday, 22 May 2021:
Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE14 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places