Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Skipton [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Friday, 28 February 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Cononley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

April 2020

Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Northern Comfort, Gilstead [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 May 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Sunday, 21 June 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 4 July 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 July 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Sunday, 20 September 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Sunday, 18 October 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Northern Comfort, Cullingworth [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 November 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 December 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE04 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places