Kent : Surrey : West Sussex

Search for events or check by county or location

June 2019

Friday, 21 June 2019:
Tight Squeeze, Brighton [map>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Saturday, 17 August 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Pett [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Sunday, 15 September 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Bodle Street [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Sugarloaf, Fairlight [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2019:
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
The Footnotes, Bodle Street Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Sunday, 24 November 2019:
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2005

Friday, 1 May 2020:
Albireo, Eastbourne [map>] [geo>>]

2005

Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, Bexhill [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in East Sussex as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in East Sussex
Country-wide list of events, counties and places