Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Brewery Band, Malmesbury [map>] [geo>>]
Crannog, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Chapel Band, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Out of Hand, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Alice Band, Brighouse [map>] [geo>>]
Whiffeldy, Ledbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Mark Elvins and Double Dichotomy., St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 25 October 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Albireo, Preston
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Bang on the Wall, Hugglescote [map>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Jigalots, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Out of Hand, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 November 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 7 November 2019:
Banter, Spalding [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 November 2019:
The Hosepipe Band, Stevenage [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
Lebedek, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Fendragon, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Morgan Rattler, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
The Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]