Search for events or check by county or location

July 2020

Saturday, 18 July 2020:
The Joneses, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 July 2020:
Naragonia, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 31 July to 7 August 2020:
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Wednesday to Friday, 12 to 14 August 2020:
Banter, [Postponed], Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 August 2020:
Asha, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday to Friday, 22 to 28 August 2020:
Banter, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 25 August 2020:
Out of Hand, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Friday, 11 September 2020:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, Brightling [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 September 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
NEW DATE, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigeon Swing (TBC), Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 September 2020:
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 October 2020:
The Riot Band, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Larkrise Ranters, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, [Cancelled], Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Peeping Tom, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 30 October 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Florida, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Random, Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 27 November 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Christmas Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 December 2020:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 December 2020:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Friday, 8 January 2021:
Pendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Melobo, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021:
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Friday, 14 May 2021:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2021

Saturday, 12 June 2021:
Cotteswalde Country Dance Band, Folk for MS Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2021

Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, White Horse Folk Festival Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]