Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017:
Banter, Clarborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2017

Saturday, 1 April 2017:
Banter, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs on tour in Dursley , Dursley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Fendragon, Drayton
Jam and Crumpet Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigs Might Fly, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter (in Lister Hall Dursley), Stroud Ceilidhs on tour in Dursley , Dursley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 April 2017:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 April 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Bideford [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 April 2017:
Striding Edge, Windermere [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 April 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Peeping Tom, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 April 2017:
Catsfield Steamers, Herstmonceux [map> >>] [geo>>]
DanceCupola, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mrs Savage's Whim, Winchester [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 April 2017:
Alf Alfa and the Wild Oats, Leek [map>] [geo>>]
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 April 2017:
Banter, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 April 2017:
Hekety, Upton Folk Festival

May 2017

Saturday, 6 May 2017:
Hekety, Holmfirth Festival of Folk [map>] [geo>>]
The Watch, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 May 2017:
Banter, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 May 2017:
Catsfield Steamers, Boreham Street [map>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 May 2017:
Hodmedod, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Lasair, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 May 2017:
Abacus, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter, Moulton [map>] [geo>>]
Mrs Savage's Whim and Take the Biscuit, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Threepenny Bit, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 May 2017:
Albireo, Chester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 May 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Fendragon, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 May 2017:
Banter, Kelsall [map>] [geo>>]

June 2017

Saturday, 3 June 2017:
The Oxford Nags, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 June 2017:
Hekety, Sheffield University Ceilidhsoc [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 June 2017:
Moltenamba, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove Village Hall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Euroceilidh and White Horse Ceilidh, Grove Village Hall, nr Wantage, Oxfordshire [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 June 2017:
Out of Hand, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 18 June 2017:
Take the Biscuit, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2017

Sunday, 2 July 2017:
Hessle Ceilidh Band, Cottingham
Saturday, 15 July 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Curdridge [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 July 2017:
Hekety, Warwick Folk Festival [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 July 2017:
Tautas Roks, Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2017

Thursday to Saturday, 3 to 5 August 2017:
Banter, Wickham
Sunday to Thursday, 13 to 17 August 2017:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 August 2017:
Climax Ceilidh Band, White Horse Ceilidhs, Old Mill Hall [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 21 August 2017:
The Ironmasters, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 22 August 2017:
Hekety, Whitby Folk Week [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 August 2017:
Albireo, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 25 to 28 August 2017:
Banter, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 August 2017:
Hekety, Towersey Festival [map>] [geo>>]

September 2017

Friday, 15 September 2017:
Hekety, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 September 2017:
Hekety, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 September 2017:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hekety, Southampton Ceilidh [map>] [geo>>]

October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017:
Hekety, Horwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Skylarking, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 October 2017:
Striding Edge, Morecambe [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 October 2017:
Hekety, Hekety 20th birthday ceilidh
Phoenix Dance Band, [map>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Shap [map>] [geo>>]
Tickled Pink, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 20 October 2017:
Steamchicken, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 October 2017:
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017:
Valiant Dance Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 November 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Petersfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 November 2017:
Jigfoot, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2017

Friday, 8 December 2017:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 December 2017:
Albireo, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 December 2017:
Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 December 2017:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2018

Friday, 12 January 2018:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 January 2018:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2018

Friday, 9 February 2018:
Fendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2018

Friday, 16 March 2018:
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2018

Friday, 20 April 2018:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018:
Whirligig, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Albireo, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]