Search for events or check by county or location

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Larkrise Ranters, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 February 2023:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Brown Boots, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 February 2023:
Diatonics, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 17 February 2023:
Aaron Horlock and Nick Goode, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 February 2023:
Striding Edge, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Barber Band, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band (This event is a 'Contra-Ceilidh'), Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Friday, 10 March 2023:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hodmedod, Preston
Friday, 17 March 2023:
Brown Boots Boogie Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 March 2023:
Banter, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Bunny-Eye Ceilidh Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 March 2023:
Albireo, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Saturday, 8 April 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Hurst Green
Friday, 14 April 2023:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 April 2023:
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 April 2023:
Striding Edge, St. Bees [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 April 2023:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Piddletrenthide [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Shinanikins, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 April 2023:
Albireo, Newark
Saturday, 29 April 2023:
Melobo, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Friday, 12 May 2023:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Panjandrum, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 May 2023:
Out of Hand, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 May 2023:
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Flash Company, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2023

Saturday, 3 June 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 June 2023:
Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 June 2023:
Panjandrum, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Skermish, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2023

Monday, 14 August 2023:
Whapweasel, Durham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Wednesday, 21 to 23 August 2023:
The Oxford Nags, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2023

Friday, 15 September 2023:
Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

October 2023

Friday, 13 October 2023:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 October 2023:
Peeping Tom, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 October 2023:
Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

November 2023

Friday, 17 November 2023:
Peeping Tom, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

December 2023

Friday, 8 December 2023:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 December 2023:
Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 December 2023:
Melrose Quintet, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]