Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

October 2016

Saturday, 1 October 2016:
Albireo, Adlington
Hekety, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hessle Ceilidh Band, Long Riston [map>] [geo>>]
Woodpeckers (one off appearance), Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 7 October 2016:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2016:
Cuckoo Ale Band, Moreton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monty's Maggot, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 14 October 2016:
Kevara, Buckfastleigh [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Watch, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 October 2016:
Panjandrum, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Geckoes, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Barrie Bullimore and Narrow Escape., St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
The Will Pound and Eddie Jay Band, Cardiff [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 October 2016:
Cock and Bull, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Penrith [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2016:
Banter, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fox amongst the Chickens, Yelverton
Friday, 28 October 2016:
Striding Edge, Lancaster [map>] [geo>>]

November 2016

Saturday, 5 November 2016:
3 Sticks, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
English String Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 November 2016:
Chalktown, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 November 2016:
Moirai, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Red Shed, Newton St. Cyres [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 18 November 2016:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2016:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fendragon, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Peeping Tom, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigs Might Fly, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Tickled Pink, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 November 2016:
Take the Biscuit, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 25 November 2016:
The Ironmasters, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016:
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 December 2016:
Albireo, Adlington [map>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, Haddenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Pump Action, Shrewsbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Coventry [map>] [geo>>]
Melrose Quintet Ceilidh Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 9 December 2016:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2016:
A3 Ceilidh Band, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
PolkaWorks, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 December 2016:
Whapweasel, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 December 2016:
iFolk, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 December 2016:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 31 December 2016:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2017

Saturday, 7 January 2017:
Peeping Tom, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 14 January 2017:
Lebedek, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Whittlesea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 January 2017:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 January 2017:
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map>] [geo>>]
Faustus, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 January 2017:
Mrs Midnight's, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2017

Saturday, 4 February 2017:
Bedlam, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Bursledon Village Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 February 2017:
Jazz Ceilidh Project, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 February 2017:
3 Sticks, Cardiff [map>] [geo>>]
Banter, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 February 2017:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2017

Saturday, 4 March 2017:
Threepenny Bit, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 10 March 2017:
Jigfoot, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 March 2017:
The Ironmasters, Kennington [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 17 March 2017:
Steamchicken, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 March 2017:
Asha, Jigalots and PolkaWorks, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Peeping Tom, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 March 2017:
Pendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 March 2017:
Brand Fand, Cardiff [map>] [geo>>]

April 2017

Saturday, 1 April 2017:
Jam and Crumpet Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter Caller, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 April 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 April 2017:
DanceCupola, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]

May 2017

Saturday, 6 May 2017:
The Watch, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 May 2017:
Out of Hand, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 May 2017:
Hodmedod, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 May 2017:
Threepenny Bit, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2017

Saturday, 3 June 2017:
The Oxford Nags, Hammersmith [map>] [geo>>]

October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017:
Ethel's Cats, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017:
Valiant Dance Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]