Search for events or check by county or location

March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Banter, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Diatonics, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Random, Meltdown Ceilidhs, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 24 March 2019:
Session Musicians, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 March 2019:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2019:
Lebedek, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mad Hatters, Spring Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Spinach for Norman, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Oxford Nags, Wootton
Whiffeldy, Ledbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Mad March Hares, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Friday, 5 April 2019:
Cotton Mill Ceilidh Band, Totnes [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Oxford Nags, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Oxford Nags, Northam [map> >>] [geo>>]
Token Women, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Whiffeldy, Hereford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
High Class Sratch Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 April 2019:
Out of Hand, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
Mawkin, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Our Northern Branch, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 April 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mrs Midnight's, Topsham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Dumbo's Feather, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Maplewood, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Revival Ceilidh Band, Ashover [map> >>] [geo>>]
Whiffeldy, Ledbury [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Saturday, 4 May 2019:
Random, Hastings: Traditional Jack in the Green, Hastings [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 5 May 2019:
Token Women, Upton
Sunday to Monday, 5 to 6 May 2019:
Banter, Rochester [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 May 2019:
Hodmedod, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Kirkophany, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Chapel Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Old Chapel Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Shinjig, Holmfirth [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Banana Band, Leicester [map> >>] [geo>>]
the Old Chapel Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Belshazzar's Feast, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Winchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Out of Hand, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Folk Camps Party Band, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 May 2019:
Out of Hand, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Relentless, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 27 May 2019:
3 Sticks, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Chester [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Melrose Quartet, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Banter, Kirtlington [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Middlewich [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Sunday, 7 July 2019:
Banter, Romsey [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 12 to 14 July 2019:
Random, Priddy Folk Festival, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 July 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Bodle Street [map>] [geo>>]
Climax Ceilidh Band, Haslemere [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Sunday, 25 to 28 July 2019:
Banter, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]
Random, Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Friday to Friday, 2 to 9 August 2019:
Banter, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 August 2019:
Token Women, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Wednesday, 10 to 14 August 2019:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 August 2019:
Cock and Bull, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 25 August 2019:
Token Women, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Thursday to Sunday, 5 to 8 September 2019:
Banter, Bromyard [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 September 2019:
Banter, Swanage [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Friday, 4 October 2019:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Albireo, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 October 2019:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Powerhouse, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Random, Oxfolk Ceilidhs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Ironmasters, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Crannog, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Old Chapel Band, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Albireo, Preston

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Lebedek, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Fendragon, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
iFolk, Xmas Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 December 2019:
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, SHOCC Dances, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]