Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017:
Kevara, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 October 2017:
Hekety, The Sage, Gateshead [map> >>] [geo>>]
New Vintage, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigs Might Fly, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2017

Saturday, 4 November 2017:
Captain Swing, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 10 November 2017:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Valiant Dance Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 November 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Petersfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 15 November 2017:
Larry Unger and Audrey Knuth (USA) and Colin Hume., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 November 2017:
The Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 November 2017:
Jigfoot, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 November 2017:
Diatonics, Finchampstead [map>] [geo>>]
Tautas Roks, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2017

Saturday, 2 December 2017:
PolkaWorks, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Shropshire Heroes, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Evolution Ceilidh, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 8 December 2017:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 December 2017:
Albireo, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 December 2017:
The Committee Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 December 2017:
Asha, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 December 2017:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 31 December 2017:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2018

Saturday, 6 January 2018:
Hekety, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 12 January 2018:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 January 2018:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 20 January 2018:
Banter, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 January 2018:
Bursledon Village Band, Longparish [map>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, Sherfield on Loddon [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2018

Saturday, 3 February 2018:
The Old Swan Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 9 February 2018:
Catsfield Steamers, Wadhurst [map>] [geo>>]
Fendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 February 2018:
Climax Ceilidh Band, Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall, Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 17 February 2018:
The Night Before, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 February 2018:
The Watch, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]

March 2018

Saturday, 3 March 2018:
Jigfoot, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
THE DARTMOOR PIXIE BAND, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 March 2018:
Chalktown, [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 16 March 2018:
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 March 2018:
The Pigeon Swing, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 March 2018:
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tickled Pink, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Time Bandits, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]

April 2018

Saturday, 7 April 2018:
Steamchicken, Stroud Ceilidhs, [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 20 April 2018:
Banter, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 April 2018:
Second Front, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 April 2018:
Albireo, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]

May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018:
Whirligig, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Saturday, 14 July 2018:
Bursledon Village Band, Curdridge [map>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 27 October 2018:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Albireo, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Albireo, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]