Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

August 2017

Monday, 21 August 2017:
The Ironmasters, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 22 August 2017:
Hekety, Whitby Folk Week [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 August 2017:
Albireo, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 August 2017:
Banter, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 August 2017:
Lonely Mr. Punch, Lincoln [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 August 2017:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 August 2017:
Hekety, Towersey Festival [map>] [geo>>]

September 2017

Friday, 8 September 2017:
Monty's Maggot, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 September 2017:
Hekety, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 16 September 2017:
Jigfoot, Street [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 September 2017:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Catsfield Steamers, Matfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017:
Hekety, Horwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Skylarking, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 October 2017:
Out of Hand, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Striding Edge, Morecambe [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 October 2017:
Cock and Bull, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 October 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Bordon [map>] [geo>>]
Hekety, Hekety 20th Birthday Ceilidh
Jigalots, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monty's Maggot, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Dance Band, [map>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Shap [map>] [geo>>]
Tickled Pink, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 20 October 2017:
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 October 2017:
Blue Jewel Ceilidh Band, Paignton [map>] [geo>>]
Panjandrum, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 October 2017:
Hekety, The Sage, Gateshead [map> >>] [geo>>]
New Vintage Dance Band, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2017

Saturday, 4 November 2017:
Captain Swing, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 10 November 2017:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Valiant Dance Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 November 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Petersfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 November 2017:
Larry Unger and Audrey Knuth (USA) and Colin Hume., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 November 2017:
The Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 November 2017:
Jigfoot, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 November 2017:
Tautas Roks, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2017

Saturday, 2 December 2017:
PolkaWorks, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Evolution Ceilidh, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 8 December 2017:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 December 2017:
Albireo, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 December 2017:
The Committee Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 December 2017:
Asha, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 December 2017:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 31 December 2017:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2018

Saturday, 6 January 2018:
Hekety, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 12 January 2018:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 January 2018:
Banter, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 January 2018:
Bursledon Village Band, Longparish [map>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, Sherfield on Loddon [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2018

Saturday, 3 February 2018:
The Old Swan Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 9 February 2018:
Fendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2018

Saturday, 3 March 2018:
The Committee Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
THE DARTMOOR PIXIE BAND, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 March 2018:
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 March 2018:
The Pigeon Swing, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 March 2018:
Tickled Pink, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 24 to 25 March 2018:
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2018

Saturday, 7 April 2018:
Steamchicken, Stroud Ceilidhs, [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 20 April 2018:
Banter, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 April 2018:
Second Front, THE BOROUGH HALL, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018:
Whirligig, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Saturday, 14 July 2018:
Bursledon Village Band, Curdridge [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Albireo, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]