Search for events or check by county or location

August 2021

Tuesday to Friday, 3 to 6 August 2021:
Banter, Blackmore Gardens, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 August 2021:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2021

Friday, 10 September 2021:
Banter, Bromyard [map>] [geo>>]
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Gloworms, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 September 2021:
Threepenny Bit, Swanage [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 October 2021:
Banter, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021:
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Junction 24, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Larkrise Ranters, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 December 2021:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 December 2021:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 31 December 2021 to 1 January 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022:
Jigworks, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Friday, 11 February 2022:
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022:
Melobo, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 April 2022:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Take the Biscuit, Folk for MS Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]