Search for events or check by county or location

May 2019

Friday, 24 May 2019:
Time Bandits, Kelsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Kelsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cambridge University Ceilidh Band, Cambridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Folk Camps Party Band, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 May 2019:
Cock and Bull, Kelsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Relentless, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 27 May 2019:
3 Sticks, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Kelsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
Banter, Durham [map>] [geo>>]
The Whole Caboodle, Brackley [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 3 June 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 June 2019:
Melrose Quartet, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Jigfoot, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
The Whole Caboodle, Penarth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 10 June 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Banter, Kirtlington [map>] [geo>>]
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Middlewich [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Lynne Render and Momentum., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 17 June 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2019:
The Folk Camps Party Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 24 June 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Poole

July 2019

Friday, 5 July 2019:
'Yaffle', in aid of SPAJERS and the church organ fund, Bampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Famous Potatoes, Southend
Saturday, 6 July 2019:
Banter, Weymouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 7 July 2019:
Banter, Romsey [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 9 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Shindig, Hornchurch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 12 to 14 July 2019:
Random, Priddy Folk Festival, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Jam and Crumpet Band, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 July 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Ely [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 16 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Paglesham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 July 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Bodle Street [map>] [geo>>]
Climax Ceilidh Band, Haslemere [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 22 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Rayleigh [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Sunday, 25 to 28 July 2019:
Banter, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]
Random, Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 29 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 31 July 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Friday, 2 August 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 2 to 9 August 2019:
Banter, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 August 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Token Women, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Wednesday, 10 to 14 August 2019:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 August 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Pett [map>] [geo>>]
Cock and Bull, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Corfe Castle [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 18 August 2019:
Banter, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 22 August 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend
Saturday to Monday, 24 to 26 August 2019:
Banter, Thame [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 25 August 2019:
Albireo, Shrewsbury [map>] [geo>>]
Token Women, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 30 August 2019:
Catsfield Steamers, Box

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Chelmsford [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 2 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Sunday, 5 to 8 September 2019:
Banter, Bromyard [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 September 2019:
Banter, Swanage [map>] [geo>>]
Burlesdon Village Band, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 September 2019:
Cock and Bull, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh
Striding Edge, Braithwaite [map>] [geo>>]
Stumpy Oak, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Roydon
Monday, 30 September 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Roydon

October 2019

Friday, 4 October 2019:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Albireo, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Asha, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Captain Swing, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 6 October 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 October 2019:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Powerhouse, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Valiant Dance Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Random, Oxfolk Ceilidhs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Ironmasters, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 13 October 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 14 October 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Cock and Bull, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Crannog, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Chapel Band, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday Special Dance with Mark Elvins and Double Dichotomy., St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 24 October 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Hornchurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Albireo, Preston

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Jigalots, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 8 November 2019:
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 November 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Lebedek, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 November 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Ambleside [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 November 2019:
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Hornchurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Friday, 6 December 2019:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Westcliff on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
iFolk, Xmas Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 9 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend
Wednesday, 11 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 December 2019:
Chalktown, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Leigh on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 December 2019:
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 December 2019:
Buttoned Up, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Tautas Roks, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Winter Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Relentless, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, SHOCC Dances, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Albireo, Hazel Grove [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 March 2020:
King Kontra, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Jigworks, Spring Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 4 April 2020:
Folk Camp Party Band, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Folk Camp Party Band and caller, Stroud Ceilidhs, Dursley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 April 2020:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]