Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

April 2018

Friday, 20 April 2018:
Banter, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Bowreed, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
MG Maestro, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mrs Midnight's, Topsham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Panjandrum, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 April 2018:
Bedlam, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cotton Mill Ceilidh Band, Totnes [map> >>] [geo>>]
Melobo, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Second Front, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Ironmasters, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
What's Up Folk, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Topette + Anna Pack + Ravi Sawney, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 22 April 2018:
Boldwood, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 26 April 2018:
Hekety and Melrose Quartet, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 April 2018:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map> >>] [geo>>]
Beltonas, Spalding [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 April 2018:
Albireo, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Blue Jewel Ceilidh Band, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Bursledon Village Band, Bideford [map>] [geo>>]
Tight Squeeze, Benenden [map>] [geo>>]

May 2018

Saturday, 5 May 2018:
Cuckoo Ale Band, Radbrook [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monty's Maggot, Thatcham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Whapweasel, Haydon Bridge [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 6 May 2018:
Hekety, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Red Shed, Lyme Regis [map>] [geo>>]
Morai, Upton upon Severn [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 May 2018:
Jigfoot, Street [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tumbling Tom, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 May 2018:
Hekety, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 18 May 2018:
Catsfield Steamers, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monkeybox, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 May 2018:
Bang on the Wall, Leicester [map>] [geo>>]
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Swindon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 May 2018:
Random, Chippenham Folk Festival, Chippenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 May 2018:
Banter, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2018

Friday, 8 June 2018:
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Wimborne Minster [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 June 2018:
Climax Ceilidh Band, Maidstone [map>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Brookfield Band, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Stroud Ceilidhs,
     Also here - here
The Oxford Nags, Folk for MS Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Monday, 11 June 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Loughborough [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 June 2018:
Relentless Ceilidh Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 June 2018:
Beltonas, Spalding [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 June 2018:
Catsfield Steamers, Boreham Street [map>] [geo>>]
The Hare Band, Evesham [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Friday, 6 July 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 July 2018:
Banter, Leominster [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 July 2018:
Banter, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 July 2018:
Relentless Ceilidh Band, Warwick [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 July 2018:
Bang on the Wall, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tickled Pink, Warwick [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 July 2018:
Lasair, Warwick [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2018

Friday, 3 August 2018:
Lasair, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monster Ceilidh Band, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 August 2018:
Monster Ceilidh Band, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Playford Liberation Front, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 August 2018:
Diatonics, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 9 August 2018:
Stumpy Oak @ LNE, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 August 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday to Tuesday, 10 to 14 August 2018:
Albireo, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 August 2018:
Random, White Horse Folk Festival, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 24 August 2018:
The Ironmasters, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 August 2018:
The Committee Band, Shrewsbury [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 August 2018:
The Committee Band, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Blozabella @ 4pm, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 27 August 2018:
Blozabella @ 6pm, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Friday, 7 September 2018:
Whirligig, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 September 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Swanage [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 14 September 2018:
Beltonas, Spalding [map>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 September 2018:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Catsfield Steamers, Brightling [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 September 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 September 2018:
Blowzabella, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
3 Sticks, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Metric Foot, Woodham Walter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 October 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Melobo, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Boldwood, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 19 October 2018:
Arish Mel, Durweston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 October 2018:
Florida, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mouse and Trousers, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 26 October 2018:
Beltonas, Spalding [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 October 2018:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2018

Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Diatonics, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 9 November 2018:
Stumpy Oak, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 November 2018:
The Oxford Nags, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 November 2018:
Cock and Bull, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 November 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Old Swan Band, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 7 December 2018:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
Cock and Bull, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 December 2018:
Beltonas, Spalding [map>] [geo>>]
Jam and Crumpet Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Diatonics, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 28 December 2018:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Albireo, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Lasair, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 11 January 2019:
Pendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Token Women, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 January 2019:
The Old Swan Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
White Horse Whisperers, Winter Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Banter, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 8 February 2019:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Lasair, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bedlam, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 16 March 2019:
The Committee Band, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Token Women, Dursley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Albireo, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Random, Oxfolk Ceilidhs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Albireo, Preston