Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019:
Skillywidden, Penzance [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 September 2019:
Banter, Plumtree
Pigs Might Fly, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Friday, 4 October 2019:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Albireo, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Asha, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Captain Swing, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sugarloaf, Fairlight [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Whiffeldy, Hampton Bishop [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 October 2019:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stumpy Oak, Henley [map>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Valiant Dance Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Banter, Holbeach [map>] [geo>>]
Catsfield Steamers, Pembury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Random, Oxfolk Ceilidhs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Ironmasters, Tetbury [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Whole Caboodle, Caerphilly [map>] [geo>>]
Whiffeldy, Bromyard [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2019:
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Cock and Bull, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Brewery Band, Malmesbury [map>] [geo>>]
Crannog, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Chapel Band, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Out of Hand, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Whiffeldy, Ledbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Mark Elvins and Double Dichotomy., St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 25 October 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Albireo, Preston
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Bang on the Wall, Hugglescote [map>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Jigalots, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Out of Hand, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 November 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 7 November 2019:
Banter, Spalding [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 November 2019:
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
Lebedek, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Old Swan Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Fendragon, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Morgan Rattler, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
The Jam and Crumpet Band, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 24 November 2019:
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 29 November to 1 December 2019:
Banter, Skegness
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
Flash Company, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Friday, 6 December 2019:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Arish Mel, Blandford Forum [map>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Committee Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
iFolk, Xmas Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 December 2019:
Chalktown, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
DanceCupola, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 20 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 December 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Buttoned Up, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 January 2020:
Banter, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Tautas Roks, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 17 January 2020:
Bowreed, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Albireo, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Banter, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Banter, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Winter Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Relentless Ceilidh Band, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 7 February 2020:
Banter, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Geckoes, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 14 February 2020:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Junction 24, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 February 2020:
Bowreed, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, SHOCC Dances, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Albireo, Hazel Grove [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 March 2020:
King Kontra, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Moirai, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Peeping Tom, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Committee Band, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 4 April 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Folk Camp Party Band and caller, Stroud Ceilidhs, Dursley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 April 2020:
Frog on a Bike, Rockingham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Old Chapel Band, Haywards Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, Bexhill [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 May 2020:
Stick the Fiddle, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
Asha, White Horse Folk Festival Ceilidh, TBC, OX12

October 2020

Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020:
Albireo, Adlington [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Random, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]