Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

December 2016

Friday, 9 December 2016:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Flaxmere, Manley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Kevara, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2016:
A3 Ceilidh Band, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
PolkaWorks, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 December 2016:
Whapweasel, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 December 2016:
iFolk, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 December 2016:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 31 December 2016:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2017

Saturday, 7 January 2017:
Peeping Tom, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 13 January 2017:
Bullenbush Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 January 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Lebedek, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Striding Edge, Staveley
The Ironmasters, Whittlesea [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 January 2017:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 January 2017:
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Faustus, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hekety, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Ironmasters, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 January 2017:
Catsfield Steamers, Boreham Street [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mrs Midnight's, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2017

Saturday, 4 February 2017:
Bedlam, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Bursledon Village Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 February 2017:
CuckCuriosity, Pontesbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jazz Ceilidh Project, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 February 2017:
English Rebellion, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 February 2017:
3 Sticks, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Banter, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 February 2017:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2017

Saturday, 4 March 2017:
Phoenix Dance Band, Haddenham [map>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 10 March 2017:
Jigfoot, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 March 2017:
The Ironmasters, Kennington [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 18 March 2017:
Asha, Jigalots and PolkaWorks, Hayward's Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fendragon, Clopton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Peeping Tom, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 March 2017:
Pendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 March 2017:
Brand F, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Dance Band, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2017

Saturday, 1 April 2017:
Banter, Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud Ceilidhs , Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Jam and Crumpet Band, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 April 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 April 2017:
DanceCupola, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ironmasters, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 April 2017:
Hekety, Upton Folk Festival

May 2017

Saturday, 6 May 2017:
The Watch, Haddenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 May 2017:
Out of Hand, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 May 2017:
Hodmedod, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 May 2017:
Threepenny Bit, Chandlers Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 May 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Chippenham [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2017

Saturday, 3 June 2017:
The Oxford Nags, Hammersmith [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 June 2017:
Hekety, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 June 2017:
Moltenamba, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2017

Saturday, 15 July 2017:
Bursledon Village Band, Curdridge [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 28 to 30 July 2017:
Hekety, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]

August 2017

Friday, 18 August 2017:
Albireo, Manchester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 August 2017:
Climax Ceilidh Band, White Horse Ceilidhs, Wantage [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 25 to 28 August 2017:
Hekety, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2017

Friday, 22 September 2017:
Hekety, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 September 2017:
Hekety, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]

October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017:
Ethel's Cats, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 October 2017:
Hekety, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Dance Band, Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Tickled Pink, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017:
Valiant Dance Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 November 2017:
Jigfoot, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2017

Friday, 8 December 2017:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 December 2017:
Albireo, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]