Search for events or check by county or location

October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Striding Edge, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 14 October 2022:
3 Sticks, [To Be Confirmed], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 October 2022:
Panjandrum, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Albireo, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Banter, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 31 October 2022:
Banter, Leicester [map>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022:
Banter, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 November 2022:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Cock and Bull, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Catsfield Steamers, Bodle Street Green [map>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
Frog on a Bike, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Peeping Tom, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Mrs Midnight's, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Bob Morgan and Momentum - Ali and Bill and Meg, Harpenden [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 November 2022:
Blowzabella, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 28 November 2022:
Striding Edge, Lancaster [map>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Friday, 2 December 2022:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Sawney and White and Bird, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 5 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 December 2022:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Cock and Bull, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 December 2022:
Threepenny Bit, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 31 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 31 December 2022 to 1 January 2023:
Murphy's Lore, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Saturday, 14 January 2023:
Contrasaurus, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Granny's Attic, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 January 2023:
Green/Matthews, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 January 2023:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Larkrise Ranters, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 February 2023:
Brown Boots, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 February 2023:
Diatonics, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band (This event is a 'Contra-Ceilidh'), Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Saturday, 11 March 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Bexhill [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 March 2023:
Banter, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 March 2023:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Friday, 14 April 2023:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 April 2023:
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 April 2023:
Albireo, Newark
Saturday, 29 April 2023:
Melobo, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Friday, 12 May 2023:
Panjandrum, [To Be Confirmed], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 May 2023:
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Flash Company, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Saturday, 24 June 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Herstmonceux [map>] [geo>>]
Panjandrum, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Skermish, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]