Search for events or check by county or location

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Oxford Nags, [Cancelled], Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 13 April 2020:
Randwick All Stars, [Postponed], Randwick [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 April 2020:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Clerkenwell [map> >>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
3 Sticks, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, [Cancelled], Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Wakes Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Balfolk Oxford, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Naomi Holland and Martha Wiltshire, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Family Ceilidh Oxford band, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Old Chapel Band, [Cancelled], Haywards Heath [map>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
Swing the Bridge, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 2 May 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Hastings [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 3 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs, [Cancelled], Upton upon Severn [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 May 2020:
Calenig, [Postponed], Newport [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Juice, [Postponed], Newport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 May 2020:
Arish Mel, [Cancelled], Kimmeridge [map>] [geo>>]
band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, [Postponed], Matfield [map>] [geo>>]
Panjandrum, [Cancelled], Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
PolkaWorks, [Cancelled], Godalming [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 22 to 25 May 2020:
Banter, [Postponed], Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, [Postponed], Bexhill [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 May 2020:
Stick the Fiddle, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Sawney and White & Bird, Folk for MS Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 12 June 2020:
Arish Mel, Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 June 2020:
band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 June 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 4 July 2020:
Banter, [Postponed], Towcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 July 2020:
The Joneses, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 31 July to 7 August 2020:
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Wednesday to Friday, 12 to 14 August 2020:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 August 2020:
Asha, White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday to Friday, 22 to 28 August 2020:
Banter, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 25 August 2020:
Out of Hand, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Friday, 11 September 2020:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Catsfield Steamers, Brightling [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 September 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
NEW DATE, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigeon Swing (TBC), Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 September 2020:
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 October 2020:
The Riot Band, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Larkrise Ranters, Autumn Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 November 2020:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Florida, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Random, Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Christmas Ceilidh £8 (£4 u16s) 8pm, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 December 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Monday, 28 December 2020:
Striding Edge, Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Friday, 8 January 2021:
Pendragon, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Melobo, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2021

Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]