Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Monday, 31 December 2018:
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Stray Chords, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Fat Harry, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 13 January 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 January 2019:
Portland Drive, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive Duo, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 February 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 February 2019:
Ian & Charley Roberts, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Friday, 8 March 2019:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 March 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 March 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 March 2019:
Cat's Claw Contra, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Portland Drive, Lincoln [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Stringrays, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Fat Harry, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Nozzy, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 June 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Saturday, 13 July 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 September 2019:
King Kontra, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Thursday, 3 October 2019:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Audacious, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Audacious, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Audacious, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]