Search for events or check by county or location

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 12 July 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 July 2020:
The Joneses, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 July 2020:
Vertical Expression, Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick [map>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 22 August 2020:
Vertical Expression, Whitby Folk Week, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 August 2020:
Vertical Expression, Towersey Festival, Claydon Estate, Buckinghamshire [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 September 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 September 2020:
Nozzy, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 September 2020:
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020:
Bruce Rosen & George Wilson (USA), Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 October 2020:
Bruce Rosen and George Wilson, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 11 October 2020:
Contrasaurus, Cardiff [map>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Banter, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 8 November 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Florida, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 13 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2021

Saturday, 24 April 2021:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 29 April 2021:
Portland Drive, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021:
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021:
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Friday, 5 November 2021:
Portland Drive, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]