Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019:
Audacious, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Audacious (USA), Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Audacious, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 25 October 2019:
Bearded Dragons, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Token Women, Ashford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 November 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 November 2019:
Contrasaurus, London
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Flash Company, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Elmdon Heath
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 January 2020:
Portland Drive, Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Portland Drive, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 February 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 February 2020:
Wild Ride, Bournville [map>] [geo>>]
Home Brew, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 April 2020:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 April 2020:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
Portland Drive, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bearded Dragons, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 June 2020:
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 October 2020:
Bruce Rosen and George Wilson, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Banter, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]