Search for events or check by county or location

May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022:
Nozzy, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Ian and Charley Roberts, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 May 2022:
The Stringrays Trio, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Rodney Miller and Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway
Friday, 10 June 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 June 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 June 2022:
Flying Cat, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2022

Saturday, 2 July 2022:
Contrasaurus, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Nozzy, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 July 2022:
Tonic, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 29 July to 6 August 2022:
Contrasaurus, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2022

Saturday, 20 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Whitby Folk Week, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Towersey Festival, Claydon Estate, Buckinghamshire [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 25 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band [To Be Confirmed], Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 1 October 2022:
Portland Drive [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Falconers, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 November 2022:
Contrasaurus [To Be Confirmed], Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 November 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 4 December 2022:
Wild Ride [To Be Confirmed], Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
3D, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]