Search for events or check by county or location

October 2021

Wednesday, 27 October 2021:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Wednesday, 3 November 2021:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 5 November 2021:
Portland Drive, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 10 November 2021:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Portland Drive, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
Double Dichotomy (Mollie and Vic), London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 November 2021:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 November 2021:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 November 2021:
Nozzy, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 November 2021:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 November 2021:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Wednesday, 1 December 2021:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 December 2021:
The AliKatz, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 December 2021:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022:
Double Dichotomy (Mollie and Vic), London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Saturday, 12 February 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2022

Saturday, 12 March 2022:
Portland Drive, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
The Stringrays Trio, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Nozzy, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]