Search for events or check by county or location

April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019:
The Stingrays, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Stringrays, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 April 2019:
Stringrays, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Friday to Monday, 3 to 6 May 2019:
Contrasaurus, Eastbourne [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 May 2019:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Fat Harry, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Nozzy, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 June 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Contrasaurus, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Saturday, 13 July 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 July 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Saturday to Friday, 17 to 23 August 2019:
Contrasaurus, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 7 September 2019:
Contrasaurus, Bromyard [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 8 September 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 20 September 2019:
King Kontra, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
King Kontra String Band, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 September 2019:
King Kontra, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Audacious, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Audacious, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Audacious (USA), Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Audacious, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 November 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Elmdon Heath
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Portland Drive, St Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Portland Drive, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 1 May 2020:
Portland Drive, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]