Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Wednesday, 22 May 2024:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
Contra Sutra, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 June 2024:
Contra Sutra, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2024:
Benjamin & Joshua Rowe, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 28 to 30 June 2024:
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Portland Duo, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Saturday, 13 July 2024:
WillPower, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 July 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Saturday to Friday, 17 to 23 August 2024:
Contrasaurus, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Sunday, 8 September 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2024:
The Linda Game Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 12 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band with Gareth Kiddier, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 November 2024:
Box of Frogs, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2024:
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Saturday, 7 December 2024:
Portland Duo, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 8 December 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2024:
King Contra String Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 7 June 2025:
Portland Duo [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2025

Saturday, 25 October 2025:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2025

Saturday, 1 November 2025:
Box of Frogs, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 November 2025:
Portland Drive, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2026

Monday, 16 February 2026:
Portland Drive, Preston