Search

The Essence of Meditation: A Joyful Mind in Modern Day Life - Public Talk Tickets, Fri 27 Apr 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Tergar Meditation Community presents The Essence of Meditation: A Joyful Mind in Modern Day Life - Public Talk - Friday, 27 April 2018 at South Hall Complex, Pollock Halls, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
One Life Music - A Benefit Awareness Gig for UK Stem Cell Foundation Tickets, Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - One Life Music - A Benefit Awareness Gig for UK Stem Cell Foundation - Thursday, 11 April 2019 - Find event and ticket information.
A Simple Approach to Life Tickets, Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 14:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - The Blue Idol Quaker Meeting presents A Simple Approach to Life - Saturday, 27 April 2019 at The Blue Idol, Coolham, England. Find event and ticket information.
Life, Love and Death Tickets, Thu, 4 Oct 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - The Norwich Centre presents Life, Love and Death - Thursday, 4 October 2018 at The Weston Room. Find event and ticket information.
Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh | Centre For Life Newcastle Upon Tyne | Fri 27th January 2017 Lineup
Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh at Centre For Life, Newcastle Upon Tyne | Fri 27th January 2017: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Centre For Life Newcastle Upon Tyne' events Guide
Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh / Event Info / Venue / Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh on Fri 27th January 2017 / Entry Prices / Map of this event's location / Centre For Life in Newcastle Upon Tyne / Why use Skiddle?
Shake 4 Life! Tickets, Sat, 28 Apr 2018 at 12:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Miss Supranational Nigeria 2018 presents Shake 4 Life! - Saturday, 28 April 2018 at Flow Dance London. Find event and ticket information.
Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing Tickets, Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Irish Real Life Festival presents Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing - Friday, September 27, 2019 at Victoria Park Pavilion, Kitchener, ON. Find event and ticket information.
"HIGH VIBE TRIBE" Gathering and Giveaway Tickets, Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - NICOLLE LEANNE presents "HIGH VIBE TRIBE" Gathering and Giveaway - Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at Evergreen Brewery, Evergreen, CO. Find event and ticket information.
Confrontational Politics Tickets, Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Pat Martin presents Confrontational Politics - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Alaska Right To Life, Anchorage, AK. Find event and ticket information.
Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing Tickets, Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Irish Real Life Festival presents Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing - Friday, April 12, 2019 at Victoria Park Pavilion, Kitchener, ON. Find event and ticket information.
Tickled Pink Music | Relaxing Pink Music
Health & Wellbeing Retreat Day in aid of Whiteleys Retreat Tickets, Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Joy Gill of A Joy of Health presents Health & Wellbeing Retreat Day in aid of Whiteleys Retreat - Saturday, March 23, 2019 at Enterkine House Hotel, Ayr, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Harvest Barn Dance Tickets, Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - New Life Church presents Harvest Barn Dance - Saturday, October 6, 2018 at New Milton Memorial Centre, New Milton, England. Find event and ticket information.
Online communities - London Borough of Croydon
Online resources for information about Croydon.
London Borough of Croydon / Online communities / Get involved / Social media / Related information from other websites / Latest News / Events / Get the Don't Mess with Croydon app - In partnership with Love Clean Streets
SAM CHILDERS - THE 'REAL' MACHINE GUN PREACHER - SPEAKING AT THE HAYLING ISLAND COMMUNITY CENTRE: 16TH MARCH 7.00PM for 7.30PM - FREE TO ATTEND! Tickets, Fri, 16 Mar 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Mark & Deborah Dawes presents SAM CHILDERS - THE 'REAL' MACHINE GUN PREACHER - SPEAKING AT THE HAYLING ISLAND COMMUNITY CENTRE: 16TH MARCH 7.00PM for 7.30PM - FREE TO ATTEND! - Friday, 16 March 2018 at Hayling Island Community Centre, Hayling Island, Hampshire. Find event and ticket information.

Search