Search

Barn Dance Caller - Ceilidh Caller - Wedding Entertainment
Experienced barn dance caller with great music - all inclusive from as little as £200.
Make your special event fun for guests of all ages / YOU CAN SAVE HUNDREDS OF POUNDS / Ian Carter, the Caller / Don't just take my word for it! / Contact me
EntsWeb Directory of entertainers, bands, musicians and job opportunites
Lists of entertainers for hire, function, party & wedding bands & musicians for hire, event services, event hire, pro dancers, managers & entertainment agencies
Haddenham Ceilidhs - Arts and entertainment - Haddenham, Buckinghamshire - 1 review - 22 photos | Facebook
Haddenham Ceilidhs – Village Hall, Banks Parade, HP17 8EE Haddenham, Buckinghamshire – rated 5 based on 1 review 'Always good bands and callers to dance...
Haddenham Ceilidhs Arts and entertainment in Haddenham, Buckinghamshire
Masquerade Charity Ball Tickets, Sat, 10 Mar 2018 at 18:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - The Haven Wolverhampton presents Masquerade Charity Ball - Saturday, 10 March 2018 at The Mount Hotel, Wolverhampton, England. Find event and ticket information.
St Patrick's Day Ceilidh Fundraiser Tickets, Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Rowena Sutcliffe presents St Patrick's Day Ceilidh Fundraiser - Saturday, March 17, 2018 at St. Joseph's Parish Hall, Bristol, England. Find event and ticket information.
Ceilidh Band - Ceilidh Band Birmingham - Cut The Mustard
A highly experienced Ceilidh band from the West Midlands available for hire for your wedding entertainment or to get your party started. Traditional dance music, beautiful melodies and driving rhythms for barn dances, weddings and special occassions.
One of Birmingham and the West Midlands' Finest Ceilidh Bands / Wedding Ceilidh / Special Occasions / Corporate Events
Nos Lowen - Home | Facebook
Nos Lowen. 666 likes. Nos lowen is a style of Cornish social dancing which has its roots firmly in the traditional Celtic dances of Cornwall UK.
Pages Other Community Nos Lowen
DMOZ - Regional: Europe: United Kingdom: England: Arts and Entertainment: Music: Styles: Traditional: Bands and Artists: Ceilidh Bands
PASSION PORTAL - March 31 - Online Tickets Tickets, Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Restricted Entertainment (Official) presents PASSION PORTAL - March 31 - Online Tickets - Saturday, March 31, 2018 | Sunday, April 1, 2018 at The Waldorf, Vancouver, BC. Find event and ticket information.
Places in Particular Tickets, Mon 6 Apr 2020 at 13:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Northern Heartlands presents Places in Particular - Monday, 6 April 2020 | Wednesday, 8 April 2020 at TCR The Hub, Barnard Castle, England. Find event and ticket information.
LAS VEGAS! - Charity Night Tickets, Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Kerry Millis presents LAS VEGAS! - Charity Night - Friday, April 5, 2019 | Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Archdales Social Club, Worcester, England. Find event and ticket information.
The Stable House Spring Gala Tickets, Sat 20 Apr 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Hannah and Josie Logue with Jared Robinson presents The Stable House Spring Gala - Saturday, 20 April 2019 at LE17 6JE, Lutterworth, England. Find event and ticket information.
The Shinty Hangover Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 16 Mar 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Cornwall Shinty Club presents The Shinty Hangover Ceilidh - Saturday, 16 March 2019 | Sunday, 17 March 2019 at Falmouth Rugby Club, Falmouth, England. Find event and ticket information.
A Night of the Arts Tickets, Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Dimond High Choir presents A Night of the Arts - Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Alaska Aviation Museum, Anchorage, AK. Find event and ticket information.
DMOZ - Regional: Europe: United Kingdom: Arts and Entertainment: Performing Arts: Dance: Swing and Jive

Search