Search

folkmags
Folk magazines in the UK
Searching for ceilidh
Searching the UK's biggest What's On Guide for: ceilidh
Results for "ceilidh" / Online ticket sales service / Why use Skiddle?
Webfeet | English Ceilidh | Bands | Green Man Reviews
Collection of reviews of English Ceilidh and Barn Dance bands
English Ceilidh Bands : Green Man Reviews
Burns Supper Night with Phoenix Ceilidh Band Tickets | Kirkgate Centre Shipley | Fri 22nd January 2016 Lineup
Burns Supper Night with Phoenix Ceilidh Band at Kirkgate Centre, Shipley | Fri 22nd January 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Kirkgate Centre Shipley' events Guide
Burns Supper Night with Phoenix Ceilidh Band tickets / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / Burns Supper Night with Phoenix Ceilidh Band on Friday 22nd January 2016 / Music Genres / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Experience Tickets | Stramash Edinburgh | Thu 31st December 2015 Lineup
The Ceilidh Experience at Stramash , Edinburgh | Thu 31st December 2015: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Stramash Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Experience tickets / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Experience on Thursday 31st December 2015 / Music Genres / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 16th February 2016 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 16th February 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 16th February 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
Burns Ceilidhs | Lauriston Hall Edinburgh | Sat 23rd January 2016 Lineup
Burns Ceilidhs at Lauriston Hall, Edinburgh | Sat 23rd January 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Lauriston Hall Edinburgh' events Guide
Burns Ceilidhs / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / Burns Ceilidhs on Saturday 23rd January 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 23rd February 2016 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 23rd February 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 23rd February 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 26th January 2016 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 26th January 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 26th January 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 2nd February 2016 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 2nd February 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 2nd February 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 9th February 2016 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 9th February 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 9th February 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
The Ceilidh Club | Summerhall Edinburgh | Tue 29th December 2015 Lineup
The Ceilidh Club at Summerhall, Edinburgh | Tue 29th December 2015: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Summerhall Edinburgh' events Guide
The Ceilidh Club / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / The Ceilidh Club on Tuesday 29th December 2015 / Why use Skiddle?
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend | Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness | Fri 8th April 2016 Lineup
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend at Corinne Fudge Photography, Tankerness | Fri 8th April 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness' events Guide
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / Orkney Ceilidh Weekend on Friday 8th April 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend | Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness | Sat 9th April 2016 Lineup
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend at Corinne Fudge Photography, Tankerness | Sat 9th April 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness' events Guide
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / Orkney Ceilidh Weekend on Saturday 9th April 2016 / Why use Skiddle?
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend | Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness | Sun 10th April 2016 Lineup
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend at Corinne Fudge Photography, Tankerness | Sun 10th April 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Corinne Fudge Photography Tankerness' events Guide
Orkney Ceilidh Weekend / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / Orkney Ceilidh Weekend on Sunday 10th April 2016 / Why use Skiddle?

Search