Search

1 Day, 1 Dance, 1000 Dancers: WORLD CUP FEVER LAUNCH! Tickets, Mon, 3 Dec 2018 at 15:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - The Dance Network Association CIC presents 1 Day, 1 Dance, 1000 Dancers: WORLD CUP FEVER LAUNCH! - Monday, 3 December 2018 at Weston Homes Community Ground, Colchester, Essex. Find event and ticket information.
Build Your Own Art World Tickets, Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:30 AM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - OSR Projects presents Build Your Own Art World - Friday, March 16, 2018 at OSR Project Space, Yeovil, Somerset. Find event and ticket information.
What Is Contra Dance?
Although it's fun beyond words, we explain it in several ways.
No Title
No Title
No Title
No Title
No Title
No Title
 
The Tudor Ceilidh
Authentic music and merriment for all historical events

Blakeney Red Band

Wac Arts Weekender: Folk Dance Remixed Ceilidh Jam! Tickets, Sat, 24 Mar 2018 at 14:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Wac Arts presents Wac Arts Weekender: Folk Dance Remixed Ceilidh Jam! - Saturday, 24 March 2018 at Wac Arts, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
13th Annual Grand Central Chili Cook Off Tickets, Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Grand Central District Association presents 13th Annual Grand Central Chili Cook Off - Saturday, March 3, 2018 at Grand Central District St. Petersburg, st petersburg, FL. Find event and ticket information.
Healthy and Sustainable Futures Exhibition Launch Tickets, Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 16:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Healthy and Sustainable Futures Exhibition Launch - Monday, 1 April 2019 at Old College, Edinburgh, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
St. Andrew's ceilidh for 2 to 4 year olds Tickets, Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 3:45 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - The Language Hub presents St. Andrew's ceilidh for 2 to 4 year olds - Friday, November 30, 2018 at The Language Hub Ltd, Glasgow, Glasgow. Find event and ticket information.

Search