Search

London SDS Forum, 12th April 2019 Tickets, Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 10:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - London Self-Directed Support Forum presents London SDS Forum, 12th April 2019 - Friday, 12 April 2019 at AgeUK. Find event and ticket information.
 
ceilidh 'United Kingdom' -Scotland -Hogmanay -Burns site:eventbrite.com/e at DuckDuckGo

Afternoon Céilí - Return to London Town Festival Tickets, Sun 27 Oct 2019 at 15:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - IMDL (Irish Music and Dance in London) presents Afternoon Céilí - Return to London Town Festival - Sunday, 27 October 2019 at St Agnes' Centre, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
East London Fawcett March 2018 Meeting Tickets, Tue, 6 Mar 2018 at 18:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Fawcett East London presents East London Fawcett March 2018 Meeting - Tuesday, 6 March 2018 at Amnesty International UK, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
Spring Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 11 May 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - C'ISIR LUNNAINN & COMUNN GÀIDHLIG LUNNAINN presents Spring Ceilidh - Saturday, 11 May 2019 at Main Hall - London Welsh Centre, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
Undercover Festival VII (April 2019, Tufnell Park London) Tickets, Fri, 26 Apr 2019 at 16:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Undercover Festival presents Undercover Festival VII (April 2019, Tufnell Park London) - Friday, 26 April 2019 | Sunday, 28 April 2019 at Boston Music Room / The Dome, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
Set and Turn Single - Set and Turn Single
Set and Turn Single
Balamouk & Ygra - Balkan Ceilidh Tickets, Fri 17 May 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Babel ART House presents Balamouk & Ygra - Balkan Ceilidh - Friday, 17 May 2019 at Babel Art House / Cafe & Restaurant London, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
Secret Sunrise London - Earth Hour Special Tickets, Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 20:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Secret Sunrise London presents Secret Sunrise London - Earth Hour Special - Saturday, 30 March 2019 in London, Greater London. Find event and ticket information.
Hungarian folk dance event in London - Farsangi Táncház Tickets, Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Hunique Dance & The Hungarian Culture and Heritage Society (HC&HS) presents Hungarian folk dance event in London - Farsangi Táncház - Saturday, 9 March 2019 at The Catholic Centre hall - Hunique Dance, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
Set and Turn Single - Set and Turn Single
Set and Turn Single
No Title
Set and Turn Single - Set and Turn Single
Set and Turn Single
Madbrunch at Madison: Fat Tony Edition Tickets, Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 12:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Madison presents Madbrunch at Madison: Fat Tony Edition - Saturday, 24 February 2018 at Madison, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
ARTIFISHAL Premiere London Tickets, Thu 25 Apr 2019 at 20:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Patagonia presents ARTIFISHAL Premiere London - Thursday, 25 April 2019 at CRATE Brewery & Pizzeria, London, England. Find event and ticket information.

Search