Search

Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI Tickets, Sat, 3 Mar 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Swish Events presents Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI - Saturday, 3 March 2018 at Huntly Golf Club, Huntly, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI Tickets, Sat, 3 Mar 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Swish Events presents Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI - Saturday, 3 March 2018 at Huntly Golf Club, Huntly, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
 
Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing Tickets, Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Irish Real Life Festival presents Ceili - Irish Folk Dancing - Friday, September 27, 2019 at Victoria Park Pavilion, Kitchener, ON. Find event and ticket information.
Family Ceilidh Tickets, Sat, 21 Apr 2018 at 11:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Thomas Lynch presents Family Ceilidh - Saturday, 21 April 2018 at Greyfriars Charteris Centre, Edinburgh, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Sherbert Music Family Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 14 Sep 2019 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - SherbertMusic presents Sherbert Music Family Ceilidh - Saturday, 14 September 2019 at St. Andrew's Hall, Crieff, Perth and Kinross. Find event and ticket information.
Christmas Family Barn Dance Tickets, Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 14:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Charlie Charlton cpj.charlton@tiscali.co.uk presents Christmas Family Barn Dance - Sunday, 29 December 2019 at The Reading Room, Barrowby, England. Find event and ticket information.
Wolvercote Family Ceilidh Tickets, Fri, 16 Mar 2018 at 17:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Wolvercote School PTA presents Wolvercote Family Ceilidh - Friday, 16 March 2018 at Wolvercote Primary School, Oxford, England. Find event and ticket information.
Kids' Week in Crieff Family Ceilidh KWIC Tickets, Fri, 20 Jul 2018 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Kids Week in Crieff presents Kids' Week in Crieff Family Ceilidh KWIC - Friday, 20 July 2018 at Academy Hall, Crieff, Perthshire. Find event and ticket information.
Saturday Afternoon Family Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 14:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bounded Productions presents Saturday Afternoon Family Ceilidh - Saturday, 27 April 2019 at Troon Town Hall and Walker Hall, Troon, South Ayrshire. Find event and ticket information.
Charlotte Chapel Family Hogmanay Ceilidh Tickets, Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Charlotte Chapel Family Hogmanay Ceilidh - Monday, December 31, 2018 | Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at Charlotte Chapel, Edinburgh, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Family Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 18:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Auchterarder Parents Supporting Parents presents Family Ceilidh - Saturday, 29 February 2020 at Aytoun Hall, Auchterarder, Perth and Kinross. Find event and ticket information.
Ceilidh and Highland Dancing, Family and Fun Tickets, Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Ceilidh and Highland Dancing, Family and Fun - Saturday, 28 September 2019 at The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Find event and ticket information.
Easter Sunday Family Event at Bridgend Farmhouse Tickets, Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 14:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bridgend Inspiring Growth presents Easter Sunday Family Event at Bridgend Farmhouse - Sunday, 21 April 2019 at Bridgend Farmhouse Cafe, Edinburgh, Edinburgh. Find event and ticket information.
C7. Family Ceilidh with The Occasionals Tickets, Mon, 2 Apr 2018 at 20:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Edinburgh International Harp Festival presents C7. Family Ceilidh with The Occasionals - Monday, 2 April 2018 at Memorial Hall. Find event and ticket information.
Aberfoyle Weekend Family Ceilidh with the Kinlocha Tickets, Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Strathard Community Trust presents Aberfoyle Weekend Family Ceilidh with the Kinlocha - Saturday, 23 March 2019 at Kinlochard Village Hall, Kinlochard, Stirling. Find event and ticket information.

Search