Search

Poynton Ceilidhs Events | Eventbrite
Poynton Ceilidhs is using Eventbrite to organize upcoming events. Check out Poynton Ceilidhs's events, learn more, or contact this organizer.
Poynton Ceilidhs / Save This Event / Event Saved / Site Navigation / Use Eventbrite / Plan Events / Find Events / Connect With Us
Bright Futures Charity Launch Event Tickets, Wed, 25 Apr 2018 at 11:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Georgia Harris presents Bright Futures Charity Launch Event - Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at Heene Community Centre, Worthing, England. Find event and ticket information.
Bridgend Farmhouse Launch: Spring Forward Night Event Tickets, Sat, 24 Mar 2018 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bridgend Farmhouse: Charity - Bridgend Inspiring Growth presents Bridgend Farmhouse Launch: Spring Forward Night Event - Saturday, 24 March 2018 at Bridgend Farmhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Bridgend Farmhouse Launch: Spring Forward Day Event Tickets, Sat, 24 Mar 2018 at 13:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bridgend Farmhouse: Charity - Bridgend Inspiring Growth presents Bridgend Farmhouse Launch: Spring Forward Day Event - Saturday, 24 March 2018 at Bridgend Farmhouse, Edinburgh, Midlothian. Find event and ticket information.
Lang 450 Ceilidh - this event has been cancelled. Tickets, Fri, 9 Mar 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Langside Community Heritage presents Lang 450 Ceilidh - this event has been cancelled. - Friday, 9 March 2018 at Finn's Place, Glasgow, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Harris Bassett Chartered Accountants - Charity Event Tickets, Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 13:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Harris Bassett Chartered Accountants - Charity Event - Thursday, 29 March 2018 at Vernon House - CPS, Bridgend, Wales. Find event and ticket information.
Lang 450 Ceilidh - this event has been cancelled. Tickets, Fri, 9 Mar 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Langside Community Heritage presents Lang 450 Ceilidh - this event has been cancelled. - Friday, 9 March 2018 at Finn's Place, Glasgow, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Community Dance Social Tickets, Sat, 10 Feb 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Amber Munro-Fellowes, Kayleigh Shepheard presents Community Dance Social - Saturday, 10 February 2018 at Shipham Village Hall, Shipham, England. Find event and ticket information.
Easter Sunday Family Event at Bridgend Farmhouse Tickets, Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 14:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bridgend Inspiring Growth presents Easter Sunday Family Event at Bridgend Farmhouse - Sunday, 21 April 2019 at Bridgend Farmhouse Cafe, Edinburgh, Edinburgh. Find event and ticket information.
Patch Ceilidh 2018 Tickets, Sat, 28 Apr 2018 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Friends of William Clarke Park presents Patch Ceilidh 2018 - Saturday, 28 April 2018 at William Clarke Park, Brighton, England. Find event and ticket information.
JDRF Procurement Party Tickets, Thu 24 Jan 2019 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - JDRF UK presents JDRF Procurement Party - Thursday, 24 January 2019 at Grape & Grain. Find event and ticket information.
Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 2 Feb 2019 at 16:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Stephen Maclean presents Ceilidh - Saturday, 2 February 2019 at Cricklewood Baptist Church, London, England. Find event and ticket information.
DAZ's Bigdogjog (#bigdogjog2018) Tickets, Sat, 28 Apr 2018 at 09:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - RETIRED STAFFS POLICE DOGS presents DAZ's Bigdogjog (#bigdogjog2018) - Saturday, 28 April 2018 at Chasewater Country Park, Burntwood, Staffordshire. Find event and ticket information.
DAZ's Bigdogjog (#bigdogjog2018) / Actions and Detail Panel / Event Information / Date and Time / Location / Description / Tags / Date and Time / Location / DAZ's Bigdogjog (#bigdogjog2018) / Save This Event / Event Saved / Site Navigation / Use Eventbrite / Plan Events / Find Events / Connect With Us / Contact the organiser / Copy Link / Social Settings / Save This Event / Event Saved
Equine Talk Sarah Sjoholm-Patience Tickets, Fri, 6 Apr 2018 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Equine Talk Sarah Sjoholm-Patience - Friday, 6 April 2018 at Epsom R D A, Epsom, England. Find event and ticket information.
Barn Dance Tickets, Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Mike for Woodsiders presents Barn Dance - Friday, 5 April 2019 at North Baddesley Village Hall, Southampton, Hampshire. Find event and ticket information.
Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed Tickets, Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed - Thursday, September 6, 2018 at SouthBank Club, Bristol, England. Find event and ticket information.

Search