Search

Colin Hume's Downloads
Dance Organiser / Latest version is 4.004 Download Dance Organiser complete Download updates only / WebEdit / Latest version is 1.712 Download WebEdit
Barn Dance Tickets, Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Jill Holland presents Barn Dance - Saturday, 20 July 2019 at Marquee on Fernhurst Recreation Ground, Fernhurst, England. Find event and ticket information.
Barn Dance Tickets, Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 18:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - St Saviour's Pimlico presents Barn Dance - Saturday, 28 September 2019 at St Saviour's Church Hall. Find event and ticket information.
Webfeet : Bands and Events by County
Webfeet's index of English Ceilidh, Folk dance, Barn Dance Bands and Events sorted by County
HOME - Banter
HOME / NEW ALBUM RELEASE / UPCOMING GIGS
Powered by Ticket Tailor
Bristol Dance Events
West Lothian Pride GOT TALENT Tickets, Thu, 25 Apr 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - West Lothian Pride presents West Lothian Pride GOT TALENT - Thursday, 25 April 2019 at The Midnight Breakfast Club, Bathgate, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Harfest Supper 2018 Tickets, Sun, 23 Sep 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Marketserv Ltd presents Harfest Supper 2018 - Sunday, 23 September 2018 at Market House. Find event and ticket information.
Volunteer Coordinators Meeting - 8th March 2019 Tickets, Fri, 8 Mar 2019 at 10:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bournemouth and Poole Council for Voluntary Service presents Volunteer Coordinators Meeting - 8th March 2019 - Friday, 8 March 2019 at Bournemouth and Poole College, Poole, England. Find event and ticket information.
RACE NIGHT @ Fernhurst Village Hall Tickets, Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Pavilion2022 Fundraising Committee presents RACE NIGHT @ Fernhurst Village Hall - Saturday, 23 March 2019 at Fernhurst Village Hall, Haslemere, England. Find event and ticket information.
Singing for the soul: outdoor singing for nature-connected women Tickets, Sat, 30 Mar 2019 at 13:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Emily Edwards presents Singing for the soul: outdoor singing for nature-connected women - Saturday, 30 March 2019 at Path Hill Outdoors, Goring Heath, England. Find event and ticket information.
No Title
Folk In South Yorkshire Home Page
Home page of 'Folk In South Yorkshire On LIne' with news of events organised by EFDSS affiliates in South Yorkshire
Stop Press / New Website / Dance-at-a-glance / (formerly EFDSS South Yorkshire District) / About FISY / About the EFDSS / About FISY On Line / What's New
Midsummer Barn Dance Tickets, Sat 22 Jun 2019 at 18:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Fenstanton Village Hall Trust & The Church Restoration Committee presents Midsummer Barn Dance - Saturday, 22 June 2019 at Fenstanton, Fenstanton, England. Find event and ticket information.
Messy Easter, Heswall Tickets, Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 17:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Heswall Parish presents Messy Easter, Heswall - Thursday, 29 March 2018 at St.Peter's School. Find event and ticket information.

Search