Search

Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Bowreed at Bristol Folk House, Fri 20 April 2018
Bristol Dance Events / Bristol Ceilidh featuring Bowreed / Fri 20 Apr 2018 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Bowreed at Bristol Folk House, Fri 17 January 2020
Bristol Ceilidh featuring Bowreed / Fri 17 Jan 2020 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Bowreed at Bristol Folk House, Fri 19 October 2018
Bristol Dance Events / Please enter the access code
Bristol Ceilidh - Events | Facebook
Bristol Ceilidh. 575 likes · 10 talking about this. Welcome to the home of Bristol Ceilidh!
 
Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed Tickets, Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Bowreed presents Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed - Thursday, December 20, 2018 at SouthBank Club, Bristol, England. Find event and ticket information.
Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed Tickets, Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Southville Ceilidhs with Bowreed - Thursday, September 6, 2018 at SouthBank Club, Bristol, England. Find event and ticket information.
Sarah - Ceilidh Caller - Bookings
Ceilidh / barn dance caller. Based in Stoke-on-Trent with no objection to travelling.
Bookings

Events |
Here are a list of events we've got lined up for 2019, all at the Folk House: September 20: Antler Ceilidh November 1: Molecatchers December 13: Brewery band January 17: Bowreed February 21: The Pigeon Swing March 13: Jigfoot April 18: Lasair We hope to see you at one of our events!
Events / Share this / Like this / 8 thoughts on “Events” / Leave a Reply Cancel reply / Bristol Ceilidh

Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Jigfoot at Bristol Folk House, Fri 16 November 2018
Bristol Dance Events / Bristol Ceilidh featuring Jigfoot / Fri 16 Nov 2018 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Molecatchers at Bristol Folk House, Sat 15 December 2018
Bristol Dance Events / Bristol Ceilidh featuring Molecatchers / Sat 15 Dec 2018 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Molecatchers at Bristol Folk House, Fri 1 November 2019
Bristol Ceilidh featuring Molecatchers / Fri 1 Nov 2019 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Brewery Band at Bristol Folk House, Fri 13 December 2019
Bristol Ceilidh featuring Brewery Band / Fri 13 Dec 2019 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring the Brewery Band at Bristol Folk House, Fri 18 January 2019
- The Brewery Band has a wealth of experience playing mainly English dance music
Bristol Ceilidh featuring the Brewery Band / Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event

Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring Antler Ceilidh at Bristol Folk House, Fri 20 September 2019
Bristol Ceilidh featuring Antler Ceilidh / Fri 20 Sep 2019 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event
Buy tickets for Bristol Ceilidh featuring the Pigeon Swing at Bristol Folk House, Sat 9 March 2019
Bristol Ceilidh featuring the Pigeon Swing / Sat 9 Mar 2019 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm / Bristol Folk House, BS1 5JG / Description / Location / Need help or lost your ticket? / Share this event

Search