Search

Off Axis Scotland | Aberdeen | The Tunnels, 29 April 2018 Tickets, Sun, 29 Apr 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Off Axis Scotland presents Off Axis Scotland | Aberdeen | The Tunnels, 29 April 2018 - Sunday, 29 April 2018 at The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Energie Winter Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Energie Aberdeen presents Energie Winter Ceilidh - Saturday, 30 November 2019 at Sandman Signature Aberdeen Hotel, Aberdeen, Aberdeen City. Find event and ticket information.
AUOB Aberdeen Bus Tickets, Sat 17 Aug 2019 at 09:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - All Under One Banner buses to our marches and rallies presents AUOB Aberdeen Bus - Saturday, 17 August 2019 at Glasgow City Chambers, Glasgow, Glasgow. Find event and ticket information.
C2C11 Ceilidh Tickets, Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - BP Coast to Coast Cycling Fundraising Group presents C2C11 Ceilidh - Saturday, March 2, 2019 | Sunday, March 3, 2019 at Elphinstone Hall, Aberdeen, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
ICoTA Europe Quiz Night Tickets, Thu 18 Apr 2019 at 17:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - ICoTA Europe presents ICoTA Europe Quiz Night - Thursday, 18 April 2019 at Mercure Aberdeen Caledonian Hotel, Aberdeen, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Volunteer Co-ordinators Meeting and Speed Networking Event - 11.04.2019 Tickets, Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 14:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - ACVO presents Volunteer Co-ordinators Meeting and Speed Networking Event - 11.04.2019 - Thursday, 11 April 2019 at CLAN Cancer Support. Find event and ticket information.
Aberdeen Neonatal Fundraising Ceilidh Tickets, Sat 23 Mar 2019 at 19:30 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Aberdeen Neonatal Fundraising Ceilidh - Saturday, 23 March 2019 | Sunday, 24 March 2019 at Tullynessle Hall, Alford, Aberdeenshire. Find event and ticket information.
From Aberdeen
Charity Ceilidh Tickets | Holiday Inn Aberdeen | Fri 29th April 2016 Lineup
Charity Ceilidh at Holiday Inn, Aberdeen | Fri 29th April 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at Holiday Inn Aberdeen' events Guide
Charity Ceilidh tickets / Event Info / Venue / Buy tickets securely / Charity Ceilidh on Fri 29th April 2016 / Event flyer / Entry Prices / Map of this event's location / Holiday Inn in Aberdeen / Holiday Inn in Aberdeen
St. Paddy's Day Live Ceilidh Music and Dance @ La Tasca Tickets | La Tasca Aberdeen Aberdeen | Thu 17th March 2016 Lineup
St. Paddy's Day Live Ceilidh Music and Dance @ La Tasca at La Tasca Aberdeen, Aberdeen | Thu 17th March 2016: Find event lineups and buy tickets in our 'What's On at La Tasca Aberdeen Aberdeen' events Guide
St. Paddy's Day Live Ceilidh Music and Dance @ La Tasca tickets / Event Info / Reviews / Reviews of this event / St. Paddy's Day Live Ceilidh Music and Dance @ La Tasca on Thursday 17th March 2016 / Music Genres / Why use Skiddle?
Scottish Music Publishers - Folkopedia
Scottish Music Publishers / Contents / Aberdeen / Edinburgh / Glasgow / Paisley / Perth
JDRF Procurement Party Tickets, Thu 24 Jan 2019 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - JDRF UK presents JDRF Procurement Party - Thursday, 24 January 2019 at Grape & Grain. Find event and ticket information.
Commercialising your attraction for the Travel Trade Tickets, Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 10:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - VisitAberdeenshire presents Commercialising your attraction for the Travel Trade - Tuesday, 5 March 2019 at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, Dyce, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.
Ceilidh and Highland Dancing, Family and Fun Tickets, Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Ceilidh and Highland Dancing, Family and Fun - Saturday, 28 September 2019 at The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Find event and ticket information.
Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI Tickets, Sat, 3 Mar 2018 at 19:00 | Eventbrite
Eventbrite - Swish Events presents Family Ceilidh for Friends of the Neuro Ward-ARI - Saturday, 3 March 2018 at Huntly Golf Club, Huntly, Scotland. Find event and ticket information.

Search