Search for events or check by county or location

January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022:
Double Dichotomy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 January 2022:
3 Sticks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Saturday, 12 February 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2022

Saturday, 12 March 2022:
Portland Drive, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 18 March 2022:
The Gloworms, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 15 April 2022:
The Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
Stringrays, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Stringrays Trio, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2022

Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in TQ27 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places