Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Toucan Play, Sunbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 December 2019:
The Joneses, Banstead [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 December 2019:
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Sunbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Friday, 3 January 2020:
The Footnotes, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Friday, 14 February 2020:
Whirling Skirmish, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020:
The Joneses, Banstead [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 8 April 2020:
J.I.P., Banstead [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 24 April 2020:
Quicksilver, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2020

Wednesday, 27 May 2020:
J.I.P., Banstead [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2020

Friday, 3 July 2020:
The Joneses, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 30 October 2020:
J.P. Duo, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ25 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places