Search for events or check by county or location

January 2023

Monday, 30 January 2023:
Rachel Bending, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Monday, 6 February 2023:
Pam Myers, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Monday, 6 March 2023:
Dave Kerridge, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 20 March 2023:
Suzanne Harper, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Monday, 3 April 2023:
Andrea Stodell, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 April 2023:
Patricia Donnithorne, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Monday, 1 May 2023:
Rachel Bending, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 15 May 2023:
Dave Kerridge, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 29 May 2023:
Judith Inman, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Monday, 5 June 2023:
Request evening, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2023

Monday, 3 July 2023:
Bob Barrett, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 July 2023:
Pam Myers, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 31 July 2023:
Ivan Aitken, Ealing [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ18 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places