Search for events or check by county or location

April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019:
Mrs Midnight's, Topsham [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
Nightingale, Exmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 June 2019:
Lil Jim, Exmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Friday to Friday, 2 to 9 August 2019:
Banter, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 2 to 10 August 2019:
Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 2 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 4 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Token Women, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 6 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
The Gloworms, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 7 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 August 2019:
Boldwood, English Contra Dance Band, Linda Game Trio, Meg 'n Mor and Wild Ride, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SY08 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places