Search for events or check by county or location

July 2024

Saturday, 27 July 2024:
Red Shed, Ide [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2024

Friday, 2 August 2024:
Spinach for Norman, Longdown [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2024

Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Sawney and White and Bird, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 September 2024:
Crazy Goat Tradional Music, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 12 October 2024:
Philippe Plard & Mark Prescott, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
Slack ma Girdle, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Dave Shepard & Anna Pack, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2024

Saturday, 14 December 2024:
[To Be Confirmed], [To Be Confirmed], Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2024:
Barnstormers, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2025

Saturday, 25 January 2025:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2025

Saturday, 22 February 2025:
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Saturday, 29 March 2025:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Saturday, 26 April 2025:
Flash Company, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2025

Saturday, 31 May 2025:
Skermish, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2025

Saturday, 28 June 2025:
Crowdy-Kit, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SX89 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places