Search for events or check by county or location

March 2022

Saturday, 12 March 2022:
PolkaWorks, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 April 2022:
Oxford University Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 April 2022:
Jigfoot, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
New Bees, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Take the Biscuit, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

August 2022

Saturday, 13 August 2022:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 3 September 2022:
Banter [To Be Confirmed], Wallingford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2022

Sunday, 2 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Take the Biscuit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
TBA, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 November 2022:
Blowzabella, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
TBA, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Saturday, 14 January 2023:
TBA, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 February 2023:
Diatonics, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 February 2023:
Patchwork, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Saturday, 11 March 2023:
TBA, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU48 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places