Search for events or check by county or location

February 2020

Wednesday, 5 February 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 21 February 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 March 2020:
Jigfoot [Sold Out], Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 March 2020:
Abacus [Cancelled], Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 25 March 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Sunday, 5 April 2020:
[Cancelled], [Cancelled], Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Perfect Cure [Cancelled], Priddy [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Sunday, 3 May 2020:
[Cancelled], [Cancelled], Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 May 2020:
Jeroka [Cancelled], Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 May 2020:
Ali and Mollie (check), Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Jeroka [Cancelled], Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
TBA, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Trio Dhore, Bath [map>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Sunday, 17 January 2021:
Jovial Crew, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST65 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places