Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Jovial Crew, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Wednesday, 8 January 2020:
Jeroka, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
Blowzabella, Baltonsborough [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Wednesday, 5 February 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 21 February 2020:
Four Foot Four, Kilmersdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 29 February 2020:
WÖR, Bruton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 13 March 2020:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 March 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Perfect Cure, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Random, Street [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST54 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places