Search for events or check by county or location

June 2019

Wednesday, 5 June 2019:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2019:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 31 July 2019:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Wednesday, 4 September 2019:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 September 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 September 2019:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 September 2019:
Raleigh Reelers, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 October 2019:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 October 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Wednesday, 13 November 2019:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 November 2019:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST10 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places