Search for events or check by county or location

June 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 June 2018:
Friendly Folk, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 June 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 June 2018:
Amycrofters, Honiton [map>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Wednesday, 11 July 2018:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 July 2018:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 July 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Wednesday, 5 September 2018:
Stick the Fiddle, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 September 2018:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 September 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 September 2018:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Wednesday, 10 October 2018:
Stick the Fiddle, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 October 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Wednesday, 5 December 2018:
Home Brew Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 December 2018:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 December 2018:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST10 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places