Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Wednesday, 8 May 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Wednesday, 5 June 2024:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 June 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2024:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Wednesday, 3 July 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 July 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Friday to Friday, 2 to 9 August 2024:
3 Sticks, 3D, Bedlam, Brown Boots, Cock and Bull, Double Dichotomy, Eglamore, Folk Camps Party Band, Granny's Attic, Jigfoot, Melrose Quintet, Monster Ceilidh Band, Mrs Midnight's, Oscina, Oyster Band, PolkaWorks, the Barber Band, the Old Swan Band, Tickled Pink, Vertical Expression and WillPower, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 18 August 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Saturday, 7 September 2024:
Box of Frogs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 12 September 2024:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 26 September 2024:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 5 October 2024:
Orion's Ring, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 October 2024:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 February 2025:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 7 June 2025:
Portland Duo [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST10 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places