Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019:
Stringaccord, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 7 to 11 October 2019:
Audacious and Roguery, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 7 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 8 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 October 2019:
Pair of Shears, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Jig and Reel, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Jeroka and Stringaccord, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Mellstock Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Fresh Aire, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 22 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2019 to 2 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 January 2020:
Banter, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 31 January to 2 February 2020:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 January 2020:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 2 February 2020:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Monday to Friday, 2 to 6 March 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 30 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 2 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Monday, 11 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 12 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 29 to 31 May 2020:
Blowzabella, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Monday, 17 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 18 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 20 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST04 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places