Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Sunday, 16 September 2018:
Portland Drive, Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Folkus Pocus, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 October 2018:
Cat's Whiskers, Moseley [map>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Friday, 23 November 2018:
Dampier's Round, Moseley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
the Ceilidh Band, Birmingham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Sunday, 2 December 2018:
Wild Ride, Elmdon Heath [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 31 December 2018:
Cat's Whiskers, Moseley [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Portland Drive, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Stradivarious, Birmingham [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SP18 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places