Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019:
King Kontra, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019:
Audacious, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Audacious (USA), Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Narrow Escape, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

January 2020

Saturday, 18 January 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Friday, 7 February 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Momentum, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Dampier's Round, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Banter, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SP16 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places