Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Double Trouble, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Friday, 7 February 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
The Whole Caboodle, Worcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 February 2020:
Wild Ride, Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Cadenza, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Folkus Pocus, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Banter, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SO96 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places