Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Saturday, 28 September 2019:
Fiddler's Wreck, Newton on Ouse [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Kendal Green, Huntington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2019:
Greensleeveless, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 October 2019:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Sunday, 10 November 2019:
Greensleeveless, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 November 2019:
New Fox Band, York [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Sunday, 8 December 2019:
Greensleeveless, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 December 2019:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Sunday, 26 January 2020:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Friday, 14 February 2020:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Capers & Japes, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE55 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places