Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Crab Apples Ceilidh, Dewsbury [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019:
The Alice Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 23 October 2019:
H.K.J. Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Wednesday, 6 November 2019:
Philip Wright Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 November 2019:
H.K.J. Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Morgan Rattler, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 20 November 2019:
Philip Wright Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 November 2019:
H.K.J. Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Philip Wright Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 December 2019:
H.K.J. Band, Batley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Black Box Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 18 January 2020:
Old Bridge Specials, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Dogsbody Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE12 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places