Search for events or check by county or location

January 2021

Saturday, 16 January 2021:
Kelly's Eye with Lynne Render, [Cancelled], Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2021

Saturday, 13 February 2021:
Momentum with David and Kathryn Wright, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]

March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021:
Momentum with Patricia Donnithorne, Harrow [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 March 2021:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2021

Saturday, 17 April 2021:
Stradivarious, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 April 2021:
The Woodsiders, Hythe
Friday, 30 April 2021:
Momentum, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Friday to Monday, 28 to 31 May 2021:
Stradivarious, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2021

Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 June 2021:
Stradivarious, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]

July 2021

Friday to Sunday, 2 to 4 July 2021:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 July 2021:
The Woodsiders, Pitton

October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021:
Momentum, Steventon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 October 2021:
Folkus Pocus with Kathryn Wright, Holloway [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Stockport [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 November 2021:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Momentum, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022:
Patchwork with Kim Smith, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Saturday, 5 February 2022:
Folkus Pocus, St. Ippolyts

September 2022

Saturday, 17 September 2022:
Momentum with Anne Welch, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]