Search for events or check by county or location

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band with Rhodri Davies, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Quantock Quarenders with Robert Blackborow, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 February 2023:
Banjacs with Graham Knight, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 February 2023:
Friday Folk Band with Rachel Bending, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 16 February 2023:
The Round Band, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 February 2023:
Stradivarious, Preston
Wednesday, 22 February 2023:
Fresh Aire with Jane Thomas, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Wednesday, 1 March 2023:
Pair of Shears with Sue Horsham, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 2 March 2023:
The Round Band, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 3 March 2023:
The Woodsiders, Brockenhurst [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 March 2023:
Fresh Aire with Simon Maplesden, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Nozzy with Victoria Yeomans, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 March 2023:
Jeroka with Colin Andrews, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 March 2023:
Cloudburst with Colin Hume, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 17 March 2023:
The Round Band, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 March 2023:
Stradivarious with Hilary Herbert, [To Be Confirmed], Macclesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 22 March 2023:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 March 2023:
Stradivarious, Walsall [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 March 2023:
Friday Folk Band with Wendy Harrup, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 March 2023:
Patchwork with Nicola Scott, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Saturday, 1 April 2023:
Pendragon with Kim Smith, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 5 April 2023:
Fresh Aire with Aileen Wills, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 17 to 21 April 2023:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 April 2023:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 April 2023:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 April 2023:
Knotted Chord, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023:
Fresh Aire with Simon Maplesden, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 26 to 29 May 2023:
Stradivarious, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Wednesday, 7 June 2023:
Jeroka with Robert Blackborow, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 June 2023:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 June 2023:
Fresh Aire with Jane Thomas, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

July 2023

Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 July 2023:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 July 2023:
Knotted Chord, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 July 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

August 2023

Friday, 25 August 2023:
Momentum with Geoff Cubitt, Trevor Monson and Simone Verheyen and, Southam
Friday to Monday, 25 to 28 August 2023:
Stradivarious, Southam

September 2023

Saturday, 16 September 2023:
Ivel Valley Band with David Wright, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2023

Sunday, 1 October 2023:
The Falconers with Geoff Cubitt, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 October 2023:
Kelly's Eye with Geoff Cubitt, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

November 2023

Saturday, 11 November 2023:
Knotted Chord, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 November 2023:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 November 2023:
Momentum with Sam Gosk, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]

December 2023

Saturday, 2 December 2023:
Ivel Valley Band, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 December 2023:
The Falconers with Ivan Aitken, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 December 2023:
3D with Kathryn Wright, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Tuesday, 29 December 2023 to 2 January 2024:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2024

Saturday, 6 January 2024:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 January 2024:
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Folkus Pocus, Woodborough
Friday, 15 November 2024:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]