Search for events or check by county or location

October 2022

Monday to Friday, 3 to 7 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 October 2022:
Spring Greens with Colin Hume, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 12 October 2022:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 October 2022:
The Woodsiders, Portsmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 October 2022:
Cloudburst, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 October 2022:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 October 2022:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Cloudburst, Tring [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 October 2022:
Fresh Aire with Jeremy Child, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Wednesday, 2 November 2022:
Banjacs with Eve Evans, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 November 2022:
Pair of Shears with Simon Maplesden, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 November 2022:
Patchwork with Kathryn Wright, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 November 2022:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 November 2022:
Kendal Green, Samlesbury [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 November 2022:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 November 2022:
Stradivarious with Ivan Aitken, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Ivel Valley Band, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 November 2022:
Fresh Aire with Aileen Wills, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Momentum with Bob Morgan, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Falconers with Ivan Aitken, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Dartmoor Pixie Band with Sarah Bazeley, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 7 December 2022:
Patchwork with Peter Dunkley, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 December 2022:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 December 2022:
Cloudburst with Bob Barret, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Bees Knees with Ian Ludbrook, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 December 2022:
Jeroka with Ray Goodswen, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
3D with Kathryn Wright, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Monday, 29 December 2022 to 2 January 2023:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 31 December 2022 to 1 January 2023:
Chris Toyne's Big Band with Ray Goodswen, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Wednesday, 4 January 2023:
Pair of Shears with Simon Maplesden, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 January 2023:
Fresh Aire with Jeremy Child, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 January 2023:
Pair of Shears with Mic Spenceley, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 January 2023:
Nozzy with Nicola Scott, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 January 2023:
Pair of Shears with Ray Goodswen, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band with Rhodri Davies, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 February 2023:
Stradivarious, Preston

March 2023

Wednesday, 1 March 2023:
Pair of Shears with Sue Horsham, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 March 2023:
Stradivarious with Hilary Herbert, [To Be Confirmed], Macclesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2023

Friday to Monday, 26 to 29 May 2023:
Stradivarious, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2023

Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 July 2023:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]

August 2023

Friday, 25 August 2023:
Momentum, Southam
Friday to Monday, 25 to 28 August 2023:
Stradivarious, Southam

December 2023

Saturday, 16 December 2023:
The Falconers with Ivan Aitken, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]