Search for events or check by county or location

October 2021

Saturday, 23 October 2021:
Folkus Pocus with Kathryn Wright [Cancelled], Holloway [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Wednesday, 3 November 2021:
Tight Squeeze with Jane Thomas, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Jovial Crew with Mic Spenceley, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 November 2021:
Brackenrigg, Doncaster [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 November 2021:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Momentum with Denise Devonald and, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 December 2021:
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday to Sunday, 29 December 2021 to 2 January 2022:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Wednesday, 5 January 2022:
Jeroka with Peter Bolton, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 January 2022:
English Contra Dance Band with Geoff Cubitt, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 January 2022:
Patchwork with Kim Smith, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Wednesday, 2 February 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 February 2022:
Folkus Pocus, St. Ippolyts
Friday to Sunday, 18 to 20 February 2022:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 February 2022:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]

March 2022

Wednesday, 2 March 2022:
Pair of Shears with Sue Horsham, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 March 2022:
Patchwork, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 March 2022:
Momentum with Emma Wooders, Claverdon [map>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022:
Stradivarious, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Momentum with David and Kathryn Wright, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 June 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Friday to Sunday, 1 to 3 July 2022:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 July 2022:
The Woodsiders, Pitton [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 17 September 2022:
Momentum with Jeannie Byron Williams and Liam Binley, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Deo Volente with Ivan Aitken, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]