Search for events or check by county or location

June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019:
Jeroka with Mark Moran, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2019:
Blind Panic with Janet Barclay, Galphay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 June 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 June 2019:
Alterego with Ceilidh, Beverley [map>] [geo>>]
Bees Knees with Jane Thomas, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 June 2019:
Bang on the Wall with Barn Dance, Groby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 24 June 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Bees Knees with Fiona Jarvis, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2019:
The Well Dressed Band, Bakewell [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 30 June 2019:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Leigh

July 2019

Monday, 1 July 2019:
Witchhazel, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 3 July 2019:
Jeroka with Jane Thomas, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 5 to 7 July 2019:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 July 2019:
Knotted Chord, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Jeroka with Peter Bolton, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 July 2019:
Keeping Thyme, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 July 2019:
Jigs for Gigs with Ruth Thompson, Summer Party [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Saturday, 10 August 2019:
Alterego with Ceilidh, Haxby
Friday to Sunday, 16 to 18 August 2019:
Alterego, Moira [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 August 2019:
Knotted Chord, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 22 August 2019:
Stradivarious, Walsall [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 August 2019:
Brackenrigg, Doncaster [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 23 to 26 August 2019:
Stradivarious, Southam
Saturday, 24 August 2019:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Shrewsbury [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Saturday, 31 August to 7 September 2019:
Stradivarious, St. Audries

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019:
Deo Volente with Victoria Yeomans, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 6 September 2019:
Bang on the Wall, St. Peter's
Friday to Sunday, 6 to 8 September 2019:
Alterego, Sedgefield
Wednesday, 11 September 2019:
Chris Toyne with David Dacey, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2019:
D.N.A., Grange-over-Sands [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Harewood, Widford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 September 2019:
Eileen and Mike with Peter Bolton, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 September 2019:
Jigs for Gigs with Jane Thomas, Tintinhull [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Knotted Chord with Bernie Culkin, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 6 October 2019:
Momentum, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 October 2019:
Pair of Shears with Mark Moran, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Folkus Pocus, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Alterego with Ceilidh, Strensall
The Woodsiders, Broadstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 October 2019:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with Jane Thomas, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band with Mike Courthold, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Bang on the Wall with Barn Dance, Hugglescote [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 1 to 3 November 2019:
Stradivarious, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 November 2019:
Robert Blackborow with Mary Blackborow, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 November 2019:
The Woodsiders, Hythe
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Pair of Shears with Mic Spenceley, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 10 to 15 November 2019:
Stradivarious, Willersley [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Harewood, Billericay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Momentum, Pinner [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 November 2019:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with Simon Maplesdon, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Knotted Chord with Hilary Herbert, Worsall
Friday, 29 November 2019:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2019:
Momentum, Wing
     Also here

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Robert Blackborow with Chris Holliday, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Jovial Crew, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Pendragon with Hilary Herbert, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Jeroka with Brian Heaton, Christmas Party [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 December 2019:
Stradivarious, Cannock [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2019:
Harewood, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2019 to 2 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
The Woodsiders, Sarisbury Green [map>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Preston
Wednesday, 15 January 2020:
Pair of Shears with Monty Crook, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 January 2020:
J.I.P. with Ivan Aitken, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 January 2020:
Jeroka with Peter Bolton, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Wednesday, 12 February 2020:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with Ruth Thompson, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Knotted Chord with Reg Battle, Preston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 February 2020:
Eileen and Mike with Ali Highfield, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Monday to Friday, 2 to 6 March 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 March 2020:
Chris Toyne with Simon Maplesdon, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 13 to 15 March 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band with Geoff Cubitt, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 15 to 20 March 2020:
Stradivarious, Willersley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Momentum with Patricia Donnithorne, Harrow [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 21 to 22 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 March 2020:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with Chris Holliday, Over Stratton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Momentum with Emma Wooders, Claverdon [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 30 March to 3 April 2020:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 8 April 2020:
Chris Toyne, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 April 2020:
Jeroka with Jane Thomas, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Jigs for Gigs with Simon Maplesdon, Tintinhull [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Wednesday, 6 May 2020:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with Mark Moran, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 May 2020:
Stradivarious, London
Wednesday, 20 May 2020:
Robert Blackborow with Monty Crook, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Knotted Chord, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Wednesday, 3 June 2020:
Chris Toyne with Simon Maplesdon, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 June 2020:
Eileen and Mike with Ruth Thompson, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020:
Jeroka with Lesley Stansfield, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 July 2020:
Iain and Margaret Bryden with David Dacey, Summer Party [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Momentum with Anne Welch, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Stockport [map>] [geo>>]