Check for events by county or location. Maps are by Geograph

April 2018

Saturday, 21 April 2018:
Jigs for Gigs with Simon Maplesdon, Ceilidh, The David Hall
Momentum with Emma Wooders, Amersham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 23 April 2018:
All Fools Ceilidh Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 April 2018:
Weston Country Dance Band with Marj Hendy, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 April 2018:
Belzebub with Lynne Render, Uppingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 April 2018:
Bursledon Village Band, Bideford [map>] [geo>>]
The Woodsiders, Colden Common [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 30 April to 4 May 2018:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018:
Jeroka with Simon Maplesdon, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 May 2018:
Occasional Few with Ivan Aitken, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 May 2018:
Jovial Crew with David Wright, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 May 2018:
Peterfolk with Alan Davies, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 May 2018:
Bang on the Wall, Leicester [map>] [geo>>]
Kelly's Eye with Ivan Aitken, Holloway [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 May 2018:
Robert Blackborow with Mary Blackborow, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 25 to 28 May 2018:
Stradivarious, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 May 2018:
Musical Folk with Madeleine Smith, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2018

Saturday, 2 June 2018:
Up and Running with Ceilidh, Bridport [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 June 2018:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 June 2018:
Meter Rites, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 June 2018:
Momentum with Joe Hodgson, Guildford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 June 2018:
Bandycoots with Derek Kingscote, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 June 2018:
The Woodsiders, Romsey [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 18 June 2018:
Witchhazel, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 June 2018:
Jeroka with Peter Bolton, Summer Party
Pair of Shears with Mic Spenceley, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 June 2018:
The Brookfield Band with Barn Dance, Woolmer Green [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 June 2018:
Musical Folk with Fiona Jarvis and Gwen Clift, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 June 2018:
Kelly's Eye with Kevin Prigmore, Uppingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018:
Alterego, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 4 July 2018:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 6 July 2018:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 July 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 July 2018:
Keeping Thyme, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 July 2018:
Bang on the Wall with Ceilidh, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2018

Friday to Friday, 3 to 10 August 2018:
Stradivarious, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 August 2018:
Momentum, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Saturday, 18 to 25 August 2018:
Stradivarious, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018:
Peterfolk with Pete Hendy, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Bang on the Wall, Derby [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 September 2018:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
Portland Drive with Geoff Cubitt, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 11 October 2018:
Four Candles with Pete Hendy, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 20 October 2018:
Keeping Thyme with Frances Richardson, Holloway [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 October 2018:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 October 2018:
Momentum with Kathryn and David Wright, Wootton [map>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Thursday, 8 November 2018:
Dampier's Round with Robert Moir, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 November 2018:
Kendal Green with Hilary Herbert, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
Weston Country Dance Band with Ray Goodswen, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 November 2018:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 November 2018:
Jovial Crew with Alan Davies, Emerson's Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 22 November 2018:
Bailey's Beads with Geoff Elwell, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Pendragon with Trevor Monson, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Weston Country Dance Band with Frances Oates, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 5 December 2018:
Home Brew Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
Deo Volente with Andrew Shaw, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Momentum, Sytchampton [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 20 December 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Wednesday, 29 December 2018 to 2 January 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019:
Folkus Pocus with Ian Jones, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 January 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band with Joe Hodgson, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Momentum with Mark Elvins, Welwyn [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 8 to 10 March 2019:
Jovial Crew with Barrie Bullimore, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 March 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 March 2019:
Folkus Pocus, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 17 to 22 March 2019:
Stradivarious, Willersley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2019:
Kendal Green with Victoria Yeomans, Macclesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Saraband, Grange-over-Sands [map>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Friday, 15 November 2019:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]