Search for events or check by county or location

June 2024

Wednesday, 26 June 2024:
Banjacs with Eve Evans, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 June 2024:
Pair of Shears with Simon Maplesden, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Brackenrigg, Doncaster [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Wednesday, 3 July 2024:
Fresh Aire with Chris Jewell, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 5 July 2024:
Friday Folk Band with Colin Hume, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 6 July 2024:
Knotted Chord, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 8 July 2024:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 July 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 July 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 July 2024:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Saturday to Friday, 17 to 23 August 2024:
Stradivarious, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 August 2024:
Knotted Chord, Southam [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Saturday, 7 September 2024:
Box of Frogs with Jane Thomas, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 5 October 2024:
Knotted Chord with Bernie Culkin, Worsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2024:
Stradivarious, Rushden
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
Momentum, Hazel Grove [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 October 2024:
Stradivarious, Burton Overy [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Folkus Pocus, Woodborough
Friday, 15 November 2024:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Stradivarious, Birmingham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Saturday, 7 December 2024:
Portland Duo with Lynne Render, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2024:
The Falconers with Geoff Cubitt, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2024 to 2 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Saturday, 18 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 January 2025:
Pair of Shears with Mic Spenceley, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Saturday, 1 February 2025:
Kendal Green with Brian Stanton, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 February 2025:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 March 2025:
Deo Volente with Lynne Render, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Saturday, 13 to 15 March 2025:
The Falconers with Hilary Herbert, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 March 2025:
Knotted Chord, Preston
Stradivarious, Preston
Friday, 21 March 2025:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 March 2025:
Nozzy with Nicola Scott, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Saturday, 5 April 2025:
Knotted Chord, Casterton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 7 to 11 April 2025:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 April 2025:
Knotted Chord, Casterton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 April 2025:
Double Dichotomy, Solihull [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 April 2025:
Stradivarious, Wantage [map>] [geo>>]

September 2025

Saturday, 20 September 2025:
Folkus Pocus, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 September 2025:
The Falconers with Rhodri Davies, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2025

Saturday, 8 November 2025:
Kelly's Eye, Solihull [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 November 2025:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]