Search for events or check by county or location

March 2020

Saturday to Saturday, 21 March to 17 October 2020:
Peeping Tom [Postponed], Chandler's Ford

April 2020

Friday, 10 April 2020:
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Baldock
     Also here
Saturday, 11 April 2020:
Contrasaurus [Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden
     Also here - here
The Oxford Nags [Cancelled], Twyford
Sunday, 12 April 2020:
[Cancelled], Wotton under Edge
Monday, 13 April 2020:
Randwick All Stars [Postponed], Randwick
Wednesday, 15 April 2020:
Peterfolk [Cancelled], Witcombe
     Also here
Friday, 17 April 2020:
Arish Mel [Cancelled], Piddletrenthide
Take the Biscuit [Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden
     Also here - here
[Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden
Friday to Sunday, 17 to 19 April 2020:
Boldwood [Cancelled], Halsway Manor
Stradivarious [Cancelled], Great Malvern
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band [Cancelled], Cheltenham
     Also here
This Way Up [Postponed], Chandler's Ford
Duo Confluence (Gill Redmond and Alasdair Paton) [Cancelled], Exeter
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Rheingans Sisters [Cancelled], Stanstead Abbotts
Monday, 20 April 2020:
Holderness Folk Band [Cancelled], Wawne
Thursday, 23 April 2020:
Brown Boots [Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden
Friday, 24 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band [Cancelled], Bristol
     Also here
Quicksilver [Cancelled], Beckenham
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Dartmoor Pixie Band [Cancelled], Launceston
Jigs for Gigs [Cancelled], Tintinhull
Old Chapel Band [Cancelled], Haywards Heath
     Also here
Stradivarious [Cancelled], Newark on Trent
The Barber Band [Cancelled], Poynton
     Also here - here - here
Perfect Cure [Cancelled], Priddy
Monday, 27 April 2020:
Holderness Folk Band [Cancelled], Wawne
Tuesday, 28 April 2020:
All the Right Notes [Cancelled], Headingley

May 2020

Friday, 1 May 2020:
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Todmorden
Tumbling Tom [Cancelled], Adlington
[Cancelled], Upton upon Severn
Saturday, 2 May 2020:
[Cancelled], Upton upon Severn
Saturday to Sunday, 2 to 3 May 2020:
Contrasaurus [Cancelled], Evesham
Sunday, 3 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs [Cancelled], Upton upon Severn
     Also here
[Cancelled], Dinder
Friday, 8 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs [Cancelled], Baldock
     Also here
Calenig [Postponed], Newport
Jeroka [Cancelled], Ditcheat
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bearded Dragons [Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden
Juice [Postponed], Newport
Powerhouse [Cancelled], Leicester
[Cancelled], Wotton under Edge